Contact us

Health & Safety Managers: Download the Contact Tracing sheets here.


General Inquires -

Rep Committee Inquires -

Lancaster Minor Basketball Association
PO Box 27019
Saint John, NB
E2M 5S8



President – Trisha Fitzgerald
Vice President – Jane Logan
Treasurer – Jennifer Brun
Secretary – Janet Scott

Board of Directors:

Dave Arseneau
Nathan Doherty
Peter Fitzgerald
Joanne McGrath
Michelle Paul-Elias
Eric Sabean
Terry Wagner